Collective Meditation to End the Fires Worldwide – August 29th, 2019

Collective Meditation to End the Fires Worldwide – August 29, 2019 – 9 p.m. UTC.

Los Angeles: Thursday, August 29, at 2 pm PDT
New York: Thursday, August 29, at 5 pm EDT
London: Thursday, August 29, at 10 pm BST
Paris/Berlin: Thursday, August 29, at 11 pm CEST
Hong Kong: Friday, August 30, at 5 am HKT

See your time zone here.

Simon Parkes video calling for this meditation:

Amazon Rainforest

A website with guidance for this meditation:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/08/meditation-update-official-launch-of-we.html

Stupidity and evil cannot overcome human consciousness.

We have to fight till the end!

~ Surfacom

Ukeron

I Am the Power of Rehabilitation and Transformation of those that have lost of Themselves. I Am the Balance and the Order in this Universe, I Am the Manifestation of the Physical and Spiritual Healing through the One whom I represent. I Am the Energy for the Rehabilitation of all those who have fallen. I Am the Unification of all Stellar Nations! I represent the Unified Love from the Source!

Leave a Reply