Great Conjunction and Age of Aquarius Activation Meditation

We are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Saturn great conjunction on December 21st to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

The number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the Planet.

During 2020, the dark forces have tried their hardest to prevent the positive Ascension timeline from manifesting.

Now it is our collective chance for the positive Ascension timeline to be anchored, secured, and stabilized forever, and to ensure that the rest of the planetary liberation process occurs smoothly and rapidly.

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st, which will be at 6:22 pm UTC. This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo and 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone in the following link:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195

Protection Tools and Protocols

It is good to consciously make the Decree of Protection before starting, to clearly state your Sovereignty and protect yourself against any attempt of attacks from the negative forces. You can also use the 12D Shield Practice to create your personal protective shield where you can freely express yourself and clear low vibration energies, entities, and negativity from your personal space.

12D Shield Building Technique

Instructions

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Guided Audio

Age of Aquarius Final Activation – English guided audio

Victory of the Light!

~ November 12, 2020 – MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS FINAL ACTIVATION DECEMBER 21ST 2020:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-final.html

Ukeron

I Am the Power of Rehabilitation and Transformation of those that have lost of Themselves. I Am the Balance and the Order in this Universe, I Am the Manifestation of the Physical and Spiritual Healing through the One whom I represent. I Am the Energy for the Rehabilitation of all those who have fallen. I Am the Unification of all Stellar Nations! I represent the Unified Love from the Source!

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Avatar
    Alexey

    Thanks

  2. Avatar
    Anonymous

    Glad to see this post here. I did the mediation on C’s site. His report was that we exceeded the critical mass! Successful meditation! I am praying for swift relief for all of the Earths beings who are struggling and in pain. Bring in the Med Beds Light Forces!!!! Love You!

Leave a Reply